You are here

Please, can this all just go away? ;(

ThatEvilSM's picture

LOOONG ONE!
Ok, I need to vent, and I need to scream, and God knows I need a drink...

DH and I got into this HUGE fight last night, and I said it, "I am done, I want a divorce" and it took his breath away... but do I really? NO! I want his kid to go away, I am sick and tired of this self centered, mean, attention whore! Sad I am tired of feeling torn, like an I evil, I have being insulted, ignored, and my children have being mistreated by this "child" since day one...she is 9 for crying out loud!!!! No limits, jealousy, lies, complains, I HATE IT! I HATE HER! I CANT DO THIS ANYMORE! How could this turn me into a sad, angry person! I am a professional, hard working woman, who adores her children...and I hate a 9 year old! WTF!!!

I have being working very hard to disengage, she is a liar, so no matter how nice or hard I worked, she always went home and told BM horrible things about us, so I said F this, you want to tell her mom I don't talk to you and I am mean? lets do it then! I don't care! BUT THE NAGGIN and the complaining, and the constant attention seeking behavior, and the noise, and the baby talk! ...