You are here

update BM

Cookieboom's picture

I posted this on a blog but wanted to update as I use this forum alot....BM just reported that her Mortgage went up (claims she had a fixed rate) as a reason for more child support.  Is that a reason for more CS?

She is refusing access to BF to see DS, first she claimed because I am a nurse and will give everyone covid.  Judge slammed he, told her that is no reason to stop BF from seeing DS and told her to work with BF to see his son.  

NOW she claims she has proof that I am addicted to drugs that I am stealing from patients.  She was court ordered to bring this evidence at the next deposition. 

Recently, I got notified from LinkedIn (I had a page from years ago and never added anything to it and had forgot about it) that someone searched me on March 16 (the day of her deposition) and also searched “Suzie Snirkerdod.”  Whose “Suzie Snirkerdod” you ask?

BM’s BOYFREIND’S CURRENT WIFE!!!

The person who searched me was listed as a “private linkenin user.”

I talked to a cop who said I couldn’t prove it was BM, there is no harassment going on, there’s nothing I can do and it’s not illegal to google someone.  He asked if I offered to take a drug test.  WHY SHOULD I?????  He also said that if she brings fake proof that I am stealing drugs from patients nobody cares and I can’t do anything about it. So, she can just lie???????

I also just got a FB friend request from a male doctor in California, when I googled him he did not exist. HOW CONVENIENT…. I never accept requests from people I don’t know.