You are here

Hello All! Ahh, where to begin....

Mrs. Behavin in TX's picture

Hello everyone! This is my first time to actually post anything here but it's definitely not my first time to visit the site, so let me just start off by saying thank you to the creator of this website, everyone who has posted here, and to all who are taking the time to read this post. It’s taken me such a long time to actually post something because, quite frankly, I had no idea where to even begin....

There are no words to describe the beast of a woman my husband and I deal with on constant basis. The number of times she has filed frivolous motions and dragged my husband into court is too many to even count. I’m sure that many of you will be able to relate when I say that my husband’s ex-wife/SS’s BM is truly one of the most vile human beings I have ever dealt with, in fact, the only person nastier than she is her mother. Together these two trolls have wreaked havoc and destroyed (currently, at least) my husband’s relationship with SS by filling his head with truly horrible lies and refusing to let him come for his visits. She even has SS call her boyfriend “Dad” and call my husband by his first name instead of Dad. She has been a holy terror and the worst thing about it is that she has unlimited funding from her mother so she uses it to drag us to court for everything and anything just to cause stress. It would take a novel to start from the beginning, so I will just provide a few examples from the latest complaint she filed with the court:

1. We got the wrong lunch meat for SS and it gave him a headache so she filed a motion to try to make us keep some ridiculous event log of everything SS eats and does when he is visiting. There is no medical reason, she just wants the control.