You are here

I don't want her to have ammunition

CinderellaSucks's picture

Hi everybody this is going to be long, please bear with me,

This is my first time to post here but let me tell you, this website has helped me through some rough patches when my stepdaughter lived with us. My DH and I have a BK together, and he has one daughter (she is 20 now) from a previous marriage.

Here's a brief history: