You are here

Unfreakinbelievable!

chaotic's picture

So the BM had a mole removed from BF's 6 yo son's forehead. An unneccesary procedure at this time if you ask me. I am a nurse and I have had two suspicious moles removed from myself so I know a little about this. Anyways, he had an appt. on Saturday morning to have the stitches taken out. I am a nurse and I do this all the time so I suggested not taking him to the appointment and I would just take the stitches out myself. He agreed so I did it. BM went freakin nuts! She was screaming on the phone so loud that we could hear her accross the room. Accusing BF of being neglectful, unfit, and screaming "don't ever let that fu**ing b!tch touch my kids again". Said that she was going to take him back to court and have his parenting time decreased back to every other weekend. I told him not to worry about it because he did the right thing. There was no good reason why he had to take the kid to the doctor's office to have the stitches taken out and all he had to say was his girlfriend is a nurse and he didn't see any reason why he had to take him to the doctor's office to have it done. No big deal, BM is just a freak! All she wants is as much child support as she can get so she is nitpicking at any little thing and also making stuff up because she is pissed that he won the last court battle and her CS is going to be decreased. So last night he had just got home from work and had gotten out of the shower when the cops show up at his house. She called them and said he was drunk and suicidal! I had just talked to him and he was getting ready to come into town to go to dinner with me. He said there were 6 cops cars surrounding his house. He immediately called his lawyer. The cops could clearly see that he was not drunk or suicidal and in fact one of them was a buddy that he knew from high school. Well now he has to go back to court for an emergency hearing to modify the parenting plan. I don't think it will happen but it is