You are here

Oh boy.

Hereitgoesagain's picture

I’ve gone and done it. Lol. BM, DH, and I have been working at the same company for the last two months. We set her up with a job to help with moving to our city. Well yesterday BM quit so she could “be a stay at home mom”  I’m fairly certain she has a new job but with her... who knows. These last two months have been hell on my psyche. First four weeks wasn’t bad. But I made the fatal mistake of taking my SD to a concert and apparently that’s the worst sin I could have committed. BM is also convinced I have been “slandering” her to anyone and everyone. Well sweetie truth is I don’t tell people her back story because it embarrasses my DH so badly. 

So I can already feel the 2 ton elephant getting off my chest. But now I worry that now that her crazy is showing we are in dangerous waters. She is unstable, an ex meth head so the paranoia is strong in this one. She tried to go around the office and getting people to talk poorly about me. It did not work out in her favor. 

This isn’t so much for advice just a little story about a SM who is a glutton for punishment lol. Hope everyone is having a great weekend. 

I apologize for for the rambling and choppiness. I’m on my phone. 

Maxwell09's picture