You are here

I'm a stepmonster, nice to meet you all ;-)

OneTiredChick's picture

Hi all,

Newbie here. I’m fine with newbie pranks, just no wedgies please lol. I’m pasting here something I wrote on another site a while back. Wondering if I’m unique in dealing with this, or if I have other sisters and brothers who are in the same boat. Wasn’t sure which forum to post in so I apologize if this is the wrong place. 

Background -49, no bio kids, 11.5 years with SO but refer to him as husband and his spawn as step just because it’s been so long and I met step when she was 4 and helped raise her.

This is long so bear with me....