You are here

I lost it emotionally over the constant stress of sds

Jackielynn2000's picture

I lost it last evening.
I've never done this before. Idk what came over me , I just snapped, crying, screaming and ran in the other room and just stared at the wall almost like I was in another world....
I think I mentally can't do it anymore. I cant handle the constant fighting , drama , she said this she said that crap. I blocked them all  a long time ago but now sd16 is calling her dad again "missing" him. Miss him?? Shes been blocking and unblocking for 4 years now, bad mouthing us to the whole family, told her therapist twice that we abuse her, constantly lying. Recently sd14 has jumped on her train with all the drama.
I truly have tried to check out but every time one pops up I rethink of all the damage and hurt sd16 has caused, now most recently turning the in laws on me(I've been around for 10 years and always got along with them!).
I just feel so angry and idk how to contain it anymore. I start therapy next week. I need it. I have a 2 year old I need to be mentally well for.