I cannot delete an old blog or even a comment.
I went from having emojis to NOT having emojis. Huh??? ~cue head banging emoji~
can the site be made that we don’t have to log back in every time like the previous site?
I'd like to reestablish my friends list, but don't see a site search option. Can anyone steer me to it?