You are here

I Have A Master "Plan" For Tonight. What Do You Think?

MarriedwithChild's picture

Okay, so BM has violated the CO and admitted ss5 to an unknown location for school without the consent or approval of DH.
Also, she has sent YET another email to DH in regards to her Stalinistic plan, today of course.
DH must do the employee schedule tonight at home (which is fine with me) BUT, DH will see the email and yes, spend hours trying to come up with a reply to BM.

I'm sick of this shit every week. I'm not sitting here at home with him one more night as he sweats it out on the PC trying to 'conjure' some lame-ass response to BM.

I'm LEAVING if this shit starts tonight. I refuse to have every week ruined by both of them, yes, BOTH of them. WTH does he have to spend the evening with MWC present (more like absent) asking me to come "look" it over a gazillion times?

No more. I am so walking out that door leaving him floored if this crap happens again tonight.

I'll go grab a bottle of wine and go chill at the pool instead of sitting here watching and listening to this crap one more night.

Am I right or wrong here? Maybe it is guilt, which has become absent lately.

MWC: "Have at it DH, I'm out of here, call me on my cell when you have finished your composition."

DISbelief's picture

I think that is a great idea MWC. There is not reason for your life to revolve around him planning his next move with the crazy lady.

Cheers!

DISbelief~

~You have to BE crazy to UNDERSTAND crazy!~ Wink

IslandofDreams's picture

I think you are tired of having to review his emails to BM. Understandable!
But remember that having a lawyer compile a response is very expensive. Which will financially impact your household. On the other hand, in this situation DH should be contacting his lawyer anyway since BM violated the CO order.