You are here

Disengage??

NovaKy's picture

I'm new to all this and need help (or I'm headed for divorce just to get away from my skid!). Please explain.

What does it mean to "disengage"?

If you need to disengage, when should you disengage? Or..

How do you know it's time for you to disengage?

Thanks in advance!!

PS. Examples would be great!

Last In Line's picture

You'll find a plethora of posts here on disengagement.