You are here

Baby Mama Drama, Torture

BlueTuesday's picture

:jawdrop:

Somebody please help me!!

I am what one would consider a logical, kind, level headed person. I was a cop for over 20 years. i am a straight A student headed to be a doctor. (A psychologist, to be exact). But now I feel like I am at the end of my rope and my head is going to explode.

THE BM!!

(BM is also medical-ese for "bowel movement", just saying.

I am sick of the games, the extortion, the parental alienation on her part. My SD joins in the manipulation and games. It is ugly. I have had it.

I also resent the emotions my man wastes getting angry with the BM. Any emotional engagement feels like a betrayal to me.

I want to run away from home.

HELP!!! Suggestions? Share your experiences??? Send up a flare??? Send VALIUM!!

BlueTuesday

IAmALady77's picture

I would say bowel movement is a pretty accurate discription of some (if not most) of our BM's. It's a whole lots nicer than TPOSSAWSH (That piece of sh**,stinky as** wipe sh** hole).

BlueTuesday's picture

It was a (failed apparently) attempt at being wry. I was surprised that when I posted, in a moment of absolute hopelessness, I got slammed for "potty humor".

It was better than profanity, was it not?

Anyway, thank you for the supportive replies.

Advice??

IAmALady77's picture

(((hugs))) You can't argue with stupid. I have this problem myself Sad I am fairly certain Thomas Paine said "arguing with someone who has renounced the use of reason is like administering medicine to the dead"...she is going to keep being crazy but you can only control YOU. I hate to say it because I can hardly do it either but just ignore her. sorry!!!! (also I dont have any valium but if I did I would send some your way Lol

Orange County Ca's picture

Well this has been a waste of resources so far. Lets try and help:

I wrote this a long time ago and I hope this helps with your problem. It may not reflect your exact situation but you'll get the idea: